Hehua Zhu, Tongji University, P. R. CHINA



Fang Liu, Tongji University, P. R. CHINA


Society-nominated Members

Sam Allen, TRI Geosynthetic Services, USA

Ian Brown, Ian R Brown Associates Ltd, TAGA Engineering Software Limited, NEW ZEALAND

Allen Cadden, ASCE Geo-Institute, USA

António Gomes Correia, University of Minho, PORTUAL

Anna Maria Ferrero, University of Turin, ITALY

Martin Grenon, Université Laval, CANADA

Charlie C. Li, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NORWAY

Kok Kwang Phoon, National University of Singapore, SINGAPORE

Helmut Zanzinger, SKZ - Testing GmbH, GERMANY

Chair-appointed Members

Prof. Zuyu Chen, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research, P.R. CHINA

Dr. Xiaojun Li, Tongji University, P.R. CHINA

Copyright © 2018 JTC2